Strawberry Pineapple Spinach Smoothie Recipe

Smoothie Deliciousness!

Strawberry Pineapple Spinach Smoothie

Love smoothies? I know I do. This smoothie has just about everything in it and it’s so friggin’ delicious!

Here’s what I used:

– 2 celery hearts
– 5 organic strawberries
– a bunch of fresh pineapple chunks
– a handful of spinach leaves
– 1/3 of a banana
– a big splash of unsweetened coconut milk

Instructions:

– Blend, blend, blend all the ingredients in a blender

– And enjoy your smoothie deliciousness!

Now, of course you can play around with this recipe and if you do please let me know!

Smiles and Hugs!!

-bzm

About blackzenmama

I'm a proud zen mama with an insatiable taste for journaling, comfy clothes, triphop music and Mexican food. Currently awaiting the arrival of my second child (due late July 2014). Smiles & hugs!
This entry was posted in food, health and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Strawberry Pineapple Spinach Smoothie Recipe

  1. I tried this, and Callie and my 6 year old loved it! my 10 month old looked at me like I was crazy and I think it took me like 3 huge gulps to get the first glass down! Awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

