THIS BLOG HAS BEEN MOVED

Hello to all my readers! I just wanted to inform you guys that my blog has moved to an official domain (BlackZenMama.com). Awesome right?!  I want to thank you all for being with me on my journey and I hope that we will continue this journey together over at the new domain. Click the link or photo below to visit. See you there!

-bzm

Click Here To Visit

1960918_10205206030856684_5650240047034551821_o

About blackzenmama

I'm a proud zen mama with an insatiable taste for journaling, comfy clothes, triphop music and Mexican food. Currently awaiting the arrival of my second child (due late July 2014). Smiles & hugs!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

